"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Aspire Home Accents
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

56 reviews

Amanda B.
FL
Jun 18, 2015
Aspire Home Accents Bowen Accent Table
not the best, not the worst
Overall an OK product. It''s not incredibly sturdy, but I''m using it as a plant holder so it''s mainly for show. If you''re looking for a better quality, sturdy table this is not it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly L.
Zimmerman, MN
Jun 08, 2015
This was a great shopping experience and it is also great quality. It is heavier then I expected but very good quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy B.
Location
May 27, 2015
Love the statue. Came quickly. Well packaged.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer l.
Ponte Vedra, FL
May 25, 2015
Aspire Home Accents 6380 Arya Candle Wall Sconce (Set of 2)
good price but not exactly what i expected
I was looking for large sconces to fit on either side of a mirror in a long entry hall. The size worked but they were heavy looking and a little medieval. I ended up repainting them and using them in a different space and now they work perfectly. The price for the size and quality was very good compared to what I found elsewhere.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha G.
Clarkston, MI
May 20, 2015
The table looks more valuable than it was. So far, it keeps good time, too! The assembly was a bit tricky, but all in all, I''m very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul K.
New York, NY
May 12, 2015
Aspire Home Accents 75648 Cocktail Table with Clock
not what i expected for the amount of money paid
I expected more for the amount of money I paid for this item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shari H.
Boyne City, MI
Apr 30, 2015
This is such a unique awesome table. Fits perfect in my coastal decor and balances out all the square furniture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda S.
Westchester, IL
Apr 09, 2015
We just love this clock and we get compliments all of the time!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon B.
Cameron Park, CA
Apr 03, 2015
I purchased the clock to go over my mantle. I love the look of it. It goes well in the room. My only complaint was that the hour hand was slightly off, but I could live with it. It's great look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy A.
Englewood, FL
Mar 26, 2015
This is a very attractive table. Easy to assemble, very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry R.
Ruskin, FL
Mar 24, 2015
Beautiful unique lamp. I ordered three and they are rally lovely. There is variation in the color of the lamp shade but overall very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Florence C.
Concord, NC
Mar 20, 2015
I love the table, its prettier than the picture I saw in the HGTV magazine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori V.
Corner Brook, NL
Mar 18, 2015
I searched every where to get this exact colour. I couldn't believe the excellent price. The lamps are even more than beautiful than the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Casey and Nathan G.
Kalamazoo, MI
Mar 02, 2015
Aspire Home Accents 75648 Cocktail Table with Clock
aspire home accents 75648 cocktail table with clock
This was a gift for my son and his wife for their Anniversary. She is a clock collector, and they have just moved into a new home and she had mentioned looking for a coffee table. This was perfect, and they love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Feb 27, 2015
Aspire Home Accents Allyson Accent Table
recommended by hgtv property brothers.
This item was featured in a HGTV magazine .. so I was pretty confident ordering it ... It is a solid nice accent table! It is exactly what we were searching for .. please note it is a tiny table ... it was so easy to put together.. it is heavy and is a perfect accent table in our living room .. it gives that extra "splash" the living room needed... I would recommend this table!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori V.
Corner Brook, NL
Feb 18, 2015
Beautiful accent lamps. Great price & delivery. Will definitely buy more items.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret H.
Sarasota, FL
Feb 15, 2015
Everyone that has seen it loved it. It was very easy to assemble and all of the parts were there except one bumper. It may have been mixed in with some packing, but we didn't look since we had some of our own. I highly recommend it to friends, and are even considering buying another one for our cottage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
DeAnn Marie C.
Shelbyville, IL
Feb 03, 2015
ATG had the lowest price on this table. It is very nice. I wish it were a little bigger, but I love it. It was very easy to assemble.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betsy W.
Albuquerque, NM
Jan 28, 2015
I love the sconces. They are a little flimsy, but they look great. The shipping package was flimsy, but they survived. They look more substantial than they are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori J R.
Halifax, PA
Jan 28, 2015
I have country décor in my home and these lamps were perfect with their rustic finish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laureen R.
Bethpage, NY
Jan 23, 2015
I love my clock table...easy to put together and very nice....fast shipper!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J M.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Jan 12, 2015
Love the table. Very much a conversation piece as well as functional. It came with no instructions, but really easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob C.
Las Vegas, NV
Dec 29, 2014
Very nice, decorative waste baskets
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion N T.
Aurora, OH
Dec 19, 2014
I love the lamps. The quality is very good and the price was too. Look great on my dining room buffet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion N T.
Aurora, OH
Dec 19, 2014
I love the lamps. The quality is very good and the price was too. Look great on my dining room buffet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana Corina C.
Bloomington, MN
Dec 11, 2014
Looks amazing! Modern, easy to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David L.
Midlothian, VA
Nov 28, 2014
It's just ok.
Shipping was poor, so the minute hand was bent on arrival, so I had to correct that.

it uses a cheapo plastic clock mechanism that can be picked up at any hobby store. The issue with this is the loud clicking.. too noisy for a home office or library environment. At this price point, I would have expected a quiet time piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicole N.
Jackson, NJ
Nov 18, 2014
I purchased two sets of these candlesticks and absolutely love them! The service with the company was very good! When I had a question about receiving one set before the other they answered my question quick and returned my call on the next business day stating when the next delivery date would be. Their customer service is fantastic and products are always in perfect condition when received, i've purchased a few times from this website and will definitely shop again!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonny B.
NC
Oct 07, 2014
This was just what I was looking for in my new living room! I like the rich look of the rattan. It gives soft light in room but with the 100 watt bulb, you can easily use as a reading lamp also. The lamp shade was made with a material that could have been glued better around edges but overall no problems. Great accent piece!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Thomasville, PA
Oct 05, 2014
I really like the look of this lamp. However, I bought it for some extra indirect reading light because it stated in the description that it would take a 100 watt bulb. This is not the case. The socket for the light says 60watt max.
It is still a nice light but be aware if you need more illumination. The upper part was cracked but the shipping box was not damaged. I put the damaged part to the wall. Since purchasing, some of the raffia has come loose and needed to be glued back on. It is a nice light, but I believe it is greatly overpriced. I did call customer service and they generously offer to have me return it. This is not easy as it is a rather oversized box and you must pay shipping. It was cheaper to keep it. Hope this helps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary R.
Bixby, OK
Oct 01, 2014
Great lamps, would buy from again
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/3/2015 8:45:04 PM