"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Monte Carlo Fan 5OR52 52-in Ornate Builder Fan
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Jeanne J.
Kankakee, IL
Jul 16, 2008
it's perfect!
I'm so happy to find this website. I looked all over at all the stores where I live & never found such selection that you offer. It was so easy & the color is beautiful. Thank You!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kelly g.
little egg harbor, NJ
Oct 26, 2007
pretty fan
This is a really pretty fan for the price. The detail on the motor housing is perfect for my daughter's room. It works well too!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice B.
Roseville, CA
Mar 14, 2011
review of 5or52 - ornate ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris s.

Nov 08, 2010
review of 5or52 - ornate ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta L.
Fairhaven, MA
Jul 21, 2009
great fan!
I love the looks and quality of this fan!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J B.
Lakeside, MI
Dec 03, 2008
looks nice, works
I like the looks, this is installed in a spare room. I was not pleased with pull chains and puller on end, not long enough and keeps falling off. I had a friend install and assemble. All in all I am pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charmaine C.
East Rockaway, NY
Oct 14, 2008
very pleased
Great for anyone looking for a fan for girls room that is a little special. Not just your average white fan. Lots of detail.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna A.
Pine City, MN
Sep 10, 2008
sunroom fan
This fan is just what I thought it would be. The globe for the light is perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/4/2015 9:38:01 PM